التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة

لا تقامر بصحتك ، احصل على التغطية المناسبة بالسعر المناسب.

T&C Apply

Buying health insurance for?
  • Self/Family
  • Domestic Workers
  • Investor

دخلت بوالص التأمين الصحية في رأس الخيمة حيز التنفيذ في عام 1974 عندما تم إنشاء شركة تأمين رأس الخيمة في إمارة رأس الخيمة. في عام 2015 ، استحوذ راك بنك رسمياً على شركة رأس الخيمة للتأمين بحصة أغلبية تزيد عن 79٪. اليوم ، يعمل التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة برأس مال مدفوع قدره 110 مليون درهم إماراتي ومدرج أيضًا في سوق أبوظبي للأوراق المالية (ADX).

يتميز التأمين الطبي في رأس الخيمة بفعاليته العالية في تحليل المخاطر وعمليات الاكتتاب ، وهو يقدم أكثر من مجرد توفير حماية استثنائية لحاملي وثائقه. يتضمن التأمين الصحي لبنك رأس الخيمة أيضًا ممارسات جديدة ومبتكرة وأحدث التقنيات في السوق لتوفير أفضل حماية لعملائه في رأس الخيمة وفي جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تتوفر تغطية التأمين الطبي في رأس الخيمة في ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية: خطة التأمين على الحياة وخطة دبي الطبية الأساسية وخطة رأس الخيمة للتأمين الطبي الأساسي.

ميزات وفوائد التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة

تم اعتبار بوليصة التأمين الطبي لبنك رأس الخيمة كواحدة من أكثر سياسات التأمين الصحي شمولاً وبأسعار معقولة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وهي مصممة لحماية مصالح ورفاهية سكان الإمارات العربية المتحدة بشكل مثالي.

أنواع الخطط

يمكن للمتقدمين الاستفادة من بوليصة التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة عبر أي من الخطط الثلاثة المذكورة أدناه:

  1. التأمين على الحياة: يقدم التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة خطة تأمين شاملة على الحياة يمكن للعملاء الاستفادة منها مقابل حد أدنى من قسط التأمين الشهري. تحمي خطة التأمين على الحياة حامل الوثيقة في حالة الوفاة نتيجة حادث من خلال تعويض أفراد أسرة العميل المباشرين عن خسارتهم.
  2. تأمين رأس الخيمة الطبي الأساسي: تحمي خطة التأمين الطبي الخاصة برأس الخيمة العملاء بتأشيرة رأس الخيمة (RAK) عبر إمارة رأس الخيمة. ومع ذلك ، في حالات الطوارئ ، تقدم خطة التأمين الطبي الأساسي في رأس الخيمة تغطية في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة أيضًا.
  3. دبي الطبية الأساسية: كما هو مقترح في اسم الوثيقة ، فإن خطة دبي الطبية الأساسية هي التأمين الصحي الأول لرأس الخيمة في دبي. يتم تقديمه للعملاء الحاصلين على تأشيرة دبي وهو متوافق تمامًا مع التفويضات المنصوص عليها من قبل هيئة الصحة بدبي (DAH).
  4. مسعر بشكل معقول: مقابل قسط يصل إلى 499 درهمًا إماراتيًا ، يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى الحماية المذهلة التي توفرها خطط التأمين الصحي المختلفة لبنك رأس الخيمة. هذا المبلغ الذي يبدأ من قسط التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة يجعل حاملي وثائق التأمين مؤهلين للحصول على حماية لمدة عام ويمكن دفعه جزئيًا أو دفعة واحدة ، بناءً على موافقة تأمين رأس الخيمة. توفر بوليصة التأمين الصحي لبنك رأس الخيمة الطبي الأساسي من Dubai Essential Medical حدًا أقصى للتأمين يبلغ 50،000 درهم إماراتي سنويًا.
  5. فترات مرنة: توفر بوليصة التأمين الطبي في رأس الخيمة مدة سداد قابلة للتخصيص بزيادات قدرها 12 شهرًا. بدءًا من الحد الأدنى لمدة 12 شهرًا ، يمكن للمتقدمين حماية أنفسهم من خلال تغطية التأمين الطبي في رأس الخيمة لمدة عام أو أكثر وفقًا لتفضيلاتهم الشخصية.
  6. شبكة المستشفيات: من أجل توفير التغطية دون انقطاع ، يوفر التأمين الطبي من بنك رأس الخيمة الوطني لحاملي وثائق التأمين إمكانية الوصول إلى مزود خارجي وشبكة المؤسسات الطبية الخاصة بهم. يُطلق على مزود الطرف الثالث الذي يستخدمه التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة IRIS Healthcare. كأعضاء في التأمين الطبي في رأس الخيمة ، يتمتع حاملو الوثائق بالحماية عبر العيادات ومراكز الرعاية الصحية في شبكة IRIS Ezyclaim. يمكن الاطلاع على القائمة الطويلة للمستشفيات المغطاة بالتأمين في رأس الخيمة على موقع ويب رأس الخيمة للتأمين.
  7. معايير العمر: يمكن لأعضاء خطة التأمين الصحي في راك بنك الوصول إلى التغطية منذ الولادة وحتى عمر 65 عامًا كحد أقصى. يسمح هذا الحد الأقصى المتساهل لحاملي وثائق التأمين بالاستمتاع بفوائد أسلوب حياة خالٍ من القلق منذ الولادة وحتى التقاعد.
  8. تغطية: توفر بوليصة التأمين الطبي في رأس الخيمة تغطية لمجموعة متنوعة رائعة من الحالات الطبية ، وبعضها لا يقدمه حتى مزودو التأمين الآخرون في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمكن أن يتوقع حاملو الوثائق الحصول على مزايا مثل تغطية التطعيم ، وتغطية العلاج الطبيعي ، والفحوصات الوقائية والمزيد.

أنواع خطط التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة

يتم توسيع الأنواع الثلاثة لخطط التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة على النحو التالي:

التأمين على الحياة

تقدم خطة التأمين الصحي من بنك رأس الخيمة للعملاء شكلين ، كما هو موضح أدناه. كأعضاء في التأمين الطبي لبنك رأس الخيمة ، يتعين على حاملي الوثائق تحديد المستفيد الذي سيحصل على مبلغ التأمين في حالة وفاة حامل الوثيقة. تنقسم خطة رأس الخيمة للتأمين الطبي للتأمين على الحياة إلى الأنواع التالية:

  1. حماية: كوثيقة تأمين صحية قصيرة الأجل أو مؤقتة في رأس الخيمة ، فإن هذا النوع من التأمين على الحياة يحمي العميل لفترات قصيرة. لا تدخل خطة التأمين على الحياة حيز التنفيذ إلا إذا وقع الحادث خلال مدة الخطة.
  2. استثمار: إن وثائق التأمين الصحي لرأس الخيمة للاستثمار هي بشكل عام تغطيات أطول تحمي مدخرات حامل الوثيقة. بموجب هذا الشكل من التأمين على الحياة في رأس الخيمة ، يستثمر العملاء في العديد من الخدمات والمنتجات حسب الرغبة وتتم حمايتهم بموجب السياسة في حالة وقوع حوادث أو حالات طوارئ غير متوقعة.

تأمين رأس الخيمة الطبي الأساسي

تقدم خطة رأس الخيمة للتأمين الطبي الأساسي ، المقدمة لحاملي تأشيرات رأس الخيمة ، مجموعة شاملة من التغطيات الطبية ومزايا الأمومة من بين العديد من الخدمات المتاحة. يحصل أعضاء هذا التأمين الطبي في رأس الخيمة على حد أقصى سنوي قدره 50،000 درهم إماراتي يمكن الوصول إليه بأقساط منخفضة تصل إلى 499 درهم إماراتي (لتغطية عام واحد).

دبي الأساسية الطبية

بالنسبة للمتقدمين الذين يحملون تأشيرة دخول إلى دبي ، فإن التأمين الطبي من بنك رأس الخيمة الطبي الأساسي في دبي هو مزيج مثالي من القدرة على تحمل التكاليف والحماية. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تقدم Dubai Essential Medical جميع الأغطية التي تفرضها هيئة الصحة بدبي لزوار دبي والمقيمين على حد سواء. لكن هذا التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة في دبي يتجاوز التأمين القياسي الذي تفرضه هيئة الصحة بدبي ، ويقدم للعملاء خدمات إضافية ، ومزايا ، واتصال بالمستشفيات ، وأكثر من ذلك.

مشتملات التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة

يحتوي الجدول أدناه على تفاصيل نطاق تغطية التأمين الطبي في رأس الخيمة لسياسة رأس الخيمة الطبية الأساسية.

التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة
اسم الخطة تضمينات
تأمين رأس الخيمة الطبي الأساسي الحد السنوي 50،000 درهم
عرضت تغطية خدمات المرضى الداخليين
عرضت تغطية خدمات العيادات الخارجية
ما يصل إلى 6 جلسات علاج طبيعي كل عام
حد يصل إلى 1500 درهم إماراتي سنويًا للأدوية الموصوفة
تغطية خدمات الأمومة المقدمة (العيادات الداخلية والخارجية على حد سواء)
تغطية تكاليف الزائر المرافقة (للأطفال حتى سن 16 سنة ، حتى 100 درهم في الليلة)
تغطية تكاليف الزائر المرافق لشخص واحد (حتى 100 درهم في الليلة)
تقديم تغطية خدمات حديثي الولادة (حتى شهر واحد من تاريخ الميلاد)
عرض تغطية التطعيمات والتطعيمات
توفير غطاء الفحص الوقائي (على سبيل المثال: اختبار فحص لمرض السكري)
عرضت تغطية طارئة للأسنان
عرض غطاء علاج الرؤية / السمع في حالات الطوارئ

(تم التحديث في مايو 2019)

استثناءات التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة

هناك عدد قليل جدًا من الخدمات التي لا تندرج تحت المظلة الشاملة لخطط التأمين الصحي لراك بنك. تخضع هذه الاستثناءات للتغيير وفقًا لتقدير شركة رأس الخيمة للتأمين.

  1. استثناءات التأمين على الحياة: خطة التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة للتأمين على الحياة تعوض أفراد الأسرة المباشرين لحامل الوثيقة في حالة وقوع حادث يؤدي إلى وفاة العميل. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوفاة الناتجة عن سيناريوهات معينة مثل الانتحار والحرب وأعمال الشغب وما إلى ذلك ستبطل هذه الاتفاقية.
  2. استثناءات التأمين الطبي الأساسي في رأس الخيمة: بادئ ذي بدء ، ينطبق هذا التأمين الطبي في رأس الخيمة على جميع المقيمين من حاملي تأشيرة رأس الخيمة براتب شهري أقل من 20000 درهم إماراتي. لا تغطي الوثيقة الحالات الموجودة مسبقًا والحالات المزمنة وخدمات الأمومة خلال السنة الأولى من مدة الوثيقة. ومع ذلك ، تصبح جميع هذه الخدمات متاحة من العام الثاني فصاعدًا ، أي بمجرد تجديد العملاء للتأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة ، ومع ذلك ، في حالة الطوارئ ، يظل حاملو الوثائق الذين لديهم شروط موجودة مسبقًا مؤهلين للاستفادة من تغطية التأمين الطبي في رأس الخيمة خلال الحد السنوي المحدد.

عملية مطالبات التأمين الطبي في رأس الخيمة

إن تقديم المطالبات أمر بسيط للغاية وفعال للغاية مع خطة التأمين الصحي من بنك رأس الخيمة الوطني. يحصل حاملو الوثائق على بطاقة تأمين صحي افتراضية من رأس الخيمة لجعل مثل هذه المواقف غير مؤلمة قدر الإمكان.

يتعين على جميع حاملي وثائق التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة تقديم بطاقة التأمين الصحي الافتراضية من بنك رأس الخيمة الوطني وبطاقة الهوية الإماراتية الخاصة بهم لدى مزود الرعاية الصحية. عادة ما تقوم المستشفيات التي يغطيها تأمين رأس الخيمة بمعالجة هذا الطلب على الفور ، بينما قد تتطلب المستشفيات خارج هذه القائمة المعتمدة وثائق إضافية. يُنصح حاملو الوثائق أيضًا بتدوين رقم وثيقتهم أو تذكره ، حيث سيُطلب منهم الوصول إلى أي من مزايا التأمين الصحي في رأس الخيمة.

يمكن لحاملي الوثائق معرفة المزيد عن خطط التأمين الطبي في بنك رأس الخيمة الوطني وعملية المطالبات من خلال الاتصال بفريق دعم التأمين في رأس الخيمة على الرقم 7254-800.

RAK Health Insurance

Don’t gamble with your health, get the right cover at the right price.

Valid on select insurers. T&C apply *

  • Worldwide Coverage
  • Covid-19 Covered
  • Claim Assistance
Buying health insurance for?
  • Self/Family
  • Domestic Workers
  • Investor

The RAK Insurance health policies were brought into effect in 1974 when RAK Insurance was set up in the emirate of Ras Al Khaimah. In 2015, RAKBANK officially took over RAK Insurance with a majority stake of more than 79%. Today, RAK health insurance operates with a paid up capital of AED 110 million and is also listed on the Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX).

Boasting of highly effective risk analysis and underwriting processes, the RAK medical insurance does more than offer exceptional protection to its policyholders. The RAK Bank health insurance also incorporates innovative new practices and the latest technologies on the market to provide the very best of protection for its customers in Ras Al Khaimah and across the UAE.

RAK medical insurance coverage is available in three major varieties: as the Life Insurance plan, as the Dubai Essential Medical plan and as the RAK Essential Medical Insurance plan.

Features & Benefits of RAK Health Insurance

Hailed as one of the most comprehensive and affordable health insurance policies in the UAE, the RAK Bank medical insurance policy is catered to perfectly protect the interests and physical wellbeing of UAE residents.

Plan Types

Applicants can avail of the RAK insurance health policy via any of the three plans mentioned below:

  1. Life Insurance: RAK health insurance offers a comprehensive life insurance plan that customers may avail of for a minimal monthly premium amount. This life insurance plan protects the policyholder in the event of accidental death by compensating the customer’s immediate family members for their loss.
  2. RAK Essential Medical Insurance: This particular RAK medical insurance plan protects customers with a Ras Al Khaimah (RAK) visa across the RAK emirate. However, in emergency cases, the RAK Essential Medical Insurance plan offers cover across the rest of the UAE as well.
  3. Dubai Essential Medical: As suggested in the policy’s name, the Dubai Essential Medical plan is the premier RAK health insurance in Dubai. It is offered to customers with a Dubai visa and is in full compliance with the mandates set forth by the Dubai Health Authority (DAH).
  4. Reasonably Priced: For a premium as low as AED 499, customers can access the amazing protection offered by the various RAK Bank health insurance plans. This starting RAK health insurance premium amount makes policyholders eligible for a year’s protection and can be paid partially or as one lump sum, on approval from RAK Insurance. The Dubai Essential Medical RAK Bank health insurance dubai policy offers a maximum insurance limit of AED 50,000 per year.
  5. Flexible Tenors: The RAK medical insurance policy offers a customizable tenor in 12-month increments. Starting from a minimum tenor of 12 months, applicants may protect themselves with the RAK medical insurance coverage for a year or more as per their personal preference.
  6. Hospital Network: In order to provide coverage without interruption, the RAKBANK medical insurance offers policyholders’ access to a third-party provider and their network of medical establishments. The third party provider that RAK health insurance employs is called IRIS Healthcare. As members of the RAK medical insurance, policyholders are protected across the clinics and healthcare centres in the IRIS Ezyclaim Network. The lengthy list of RAK insurance covered hospitals can be found on the RAK Insurance website.
  7. Age Criteria: RAKBANK health insurance plan members can access coverage right from birth, and up to a maximum age of 65 years. This lenient maximum limit allows policyholders to enjoy the benefits of a worry-free lifestyle from birth to retirement.
  8. Coverage: The RAK medical insurance policy offers coverage for an impressive variety of medical conditions, some of which are not even offered by other insurance providers in the UAE. Policyholders can expect to receive benefits such as vaccination cover, physiotherapy cover, preventative checks and more.

Health insurance offer banner

The Types of RAKBAK Health Insurance Plans

The three types of RAK health insurance plans are further expanded upon below:

Life Insurance

This RAK Bank health insurance plan is offered to customers in two formats, as explained below. As members of the RAK Bank medical insurance, policyholders are required to specify a beneficiary who will be given the insurance amount in the event of the policyholder’s death. The RAK medical insurance plan for life insurance is further split into the following types:

  1. Protection: As a short term or temporary RAK insurance health policy, this form of life insurance protects the customer for small durations. The protection life insurance plan comes into effect only if the accident falls during the plan’s tenor.
  2. Investment: Investment RAK health insurance policies are generally longer covers that protect the policyholder’s savings. Under this form of RAK life insurance, customers invest in various services and products as desired and are protected by the policy in the case of unforeseen accidents or emergencies.

RAK Essential Medical Insurance

Offered to Ras Al Khaimah visa holders, the RAK Essential Medical Insurance plan provides a comprehensive range of medical covers and maternity benefits amongst its many available services. Members of this RAK medical insurance are offered a maximum yearly limit of AED 50,000 which can be accessed with premiums as low as AED 499 (for a year’s cover).

Dubai Essential Medical

For applicants with a Dubai visa, the Dubai Essential Medical RAK Bank medical insurance is the perfect mix of affordability and protection. First and foremost, the Dubai Essential Medical offers all of the covers that the Dubai Health Authority (DHA) mandates for Dubai visitors and residents alike. But this RAK health insurance in Dubai goes above and beyond the standard DHA mandated insurance, offering customers additional services, benefits, hospital connectivity, and more.

RAK Health Insurance Inclusions

The table below contains the details of the scope of RAK medical insurance coverage for the popular RAK Essential Medical policy.

RAK Health Insurance
Plan Name Inclusions
RAK Essential Medical Insurance Yearly limit of AED 50,000
In-patient services cover offered
Out-patient services cover offered
Up to 6 physiotherapy sessions every year
Up to AED 1,500 yearly limit for prescription medications
Maternity services cover offered (in-patient and out-patient both)
Accompanying visitor costs covered (for children up to the age of 16 years, up to AED 100 per night)
Accompanying visitor costs covered for one person (up to AED 100 per night)
Newborn services cover offered (up to 1 month from the date of birth)
Vaccinations & Inoculations cover offered
Preventive check cover offered (e.g.: a screening test for diabetes)
Emergency dental cover offered
Emergency vision/hearing treatment cover offered

(Updated on May 2019)

Health insurance offer banner

RAK Health Insurance Exclusions

There are very few services that do not fall under the all-encompassing umbrella of the RAKBANK health insurance plans. These exclusions are subject to change as per the discretion of RAK Insurance.

  1. Life Insurance Exclusions: The Life Insurance RAK health insurance plan compensates the policyholder’s immediate family members in the event of an accident that results in the customer’s death. However, death caused due to certain scenarios such as suicide, war, riots, etc will void this agreement.
  2. RAK Essential Medical Insurance Exclusions: First of all, this RAK medical insurance is applicable for all RAK visa holding residents with a monthly salary that is less than AED 20,000. The policy does not cover pre-existing conditions, chronic conditions and maternity services within the first year of the policy’s tenor. However, all of these services become available from the second year onwards, i.e. as soon as customers renew their RAK health insurance However, in case of an emergency, policyholders with pre-existing conditions are still eligible to avail of the RAK medical insurance coverage within the set annual limit.

The RAK Medical Insurance Claims Process

Making claims is extremely simple and highly effective with a RAKBANK health insurance plan. Policyholders are issued a virtual RAK health insurance card to make such situations as painless as possible.

All RAK medical insurance policyholders are required to do is present their virtual RAKBANK health insurance card and their Emirates ID at the healthcare provider. RAK insurance covered hospitals usually immediately process this request, while hospitals outside this approved list may require additional documentation. Policyholders are also advised to note down or remember their policy number, as it will be required to access any of the RAK health insurance benefits.

Policyholders can find out more about the RAKBANK medical insurance plans and claims process by contacting the RAK Insurance support team at 800-7254.

Important Articles Related Health Insurance

How to Check Medical Insurance Status with Emirates ID Top 10 Health Insurance Companies
A to Z of Getting a Health Card in UAE Can You Buy Health Insurance for New Born Baby in UAE?
Where Can I Get Medical Help Without Having Health Insurance? Health Insurance for Dependents in Dubai
5 Best Health Insurance Plans in UAE for 2022 Is IVF covered by Health Insurance
Children Health Insurance How to Renew Daman Health Insurance Online?
Health Insurance Claim Settlement Delmicron – What is it and How is it Different from Omicron?
Dos and Don’ts of recovering from COVID-19 Free Annual Health Check-up - What is it and How you can get one?

Frequently Asked Questions

What documents are necessary to apply for RAK Health Insurance in the UAE?

To apply for RAK Health Insurance in the UAE, you will be required to keep the following documents available 

  • Emirates ID
  • Copy of Passport
  • Copy of residential Visa (for ex-pats)
  • Copy of sponsor’s health card 
  • Sponsor’s Emirates ID
What are the inclusions in RAK Health Insurance plans?

The following are the major inclusions for RAK Health Insurance -

  • In-patient services
  • Maternity cover
  • Neonatal care cover
  • Coverage for vaccinations and inoculations
  • Emergency dental care
  • Preventive check cover
  • Physiotherapy sessions cover
  • Outpatient services cover
Who all are offered RAK health insurance in the UAE?

RAK Health Insurance plans are available for both UAE nationals and Dubai Visa holders. 

What is the insurance claiming process?

To file a claim, you will simply need to present your RAKBANK health insurance card and the Emirates ID at any of the network hospitals. The overall process is quite swift, meaning that the insured individual can receive the required treatment in a timely manner. 

To make the process smoother, you can take note of your policy number as it may come in handy at any point of your treatment. For further details, you can even connect with the support team at 800-7254.

How many healthcare facilities are included in the RAK health insurance network?

Listed below is the number of healthcare facilities in the SEHTEQ Basic insurance network –

  • Clinics – 405
  • Day Care – 10
  • Dental Clinic – 8
  • Diagnostic Centre – 24
  • Hospitals – 23
  • Pharmacy – 803
What all healthcare facilities are including in the SEHTEQ RN2?

The following is the number of healthcare facilities available in the SEHTEQ RN2 insurance network –

  • Clinics – 456
  • Day Care – 11
  • Dental Clinic – 9
  • Diagnostic Centre – 30
  • Hospitals – 29
  • Pharmacy – 1033
What are some benefits of securing RAK health insurance?

If you opt for RAK Health Insurance, you can get access to benefits like –

  • Large hospital network
  • Affordable premiums
  • Coverage for vaccination, physiotherapy, and preventive checkups
What is Dubai Essential Medical Plan?

The Dubai Essential Medical plan is Dubai's top-tier RAK health insurance. It is accessible to clients with a Dubai Visa and fully complies with the regulations established by the Dubai Health Authority (DHA).

What is the starting premium for most RAK health insurance plans?

Customers can take advantage of the incredible financial security provided by different RAK Bank health insurance policies for premiums as low as AED 499. On approval from RAK Insurance, the initial RAK health insurance premium amount can be paid in full or in instalments to qualify policyholders for a year of protection. 

The maximum annual insurance coverage under the Dubai Essential Medical RAK Bank health insurance policy is AED 50,000.

What is the age criteria to apply for the insurance policy?

Members of the RAK health insurance plan are eligible for coverage starting from birth and continuing up to age 65. Thus, policyholders can secure the required financial assistance in an emergency from infancy to retirement.

More From Health Insurance
Recents ArticlesPopular Articles