زيورخ للتأمين الآجل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

شراء خطة مصطلح وتأمين عائلتك

بطاقة الائتمان في الإمارات
تأمين مستقبل عائلتكخصم 35٪ ثابت على التأمين لأجل

T&C Apply

  • أقل سعر مضمون
  • الإصدار الفوري
  • تغطية عالمية
Select Gender
  • Male
  • Female

 

زيورخ هي شركة تأمين رائدة متعددة الخطوط تخدم عملائها في الأسواق العالمية والمحلية. ويوفر مجموعة واسعة من الممتلكات والإصابات، وخطط التأمين على الحياة وتقدم خدمتها في أكثر من 215 بلدًا وإقليمًا. تتمتع زيورخ بالتواجد في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ أكثر من 30 عامًا من خلال شركة زيورخ الدولية المحدودة للحياة، وهي أول شركة تبدأ في نشر معلومات محددة عن مدفوعات التأمين على الحياة والاستحقاقات في السوق في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

ضمان المدة المحددة الدولي من زيورخ

ضمان المدة المحددة الدولي (ITA) هو وثيقة تأمين على الحياة بمستوى مدة التأمين. وهي سياسة حماية مصممة لدفع مبلغ نقدي إذا مت خلال فترة البوليصة، والذي يتم تحديده في البداية. ويوفر تغطية الحياة الإلزامية وخيار إضافة أي مزيج من الفوائد الإضافية من:

  • استحقاق المرض الحرج.
  • الإعفاء من استحقاق الأقساط.
  • تغطية العجز الدائم أو الكلي.

بناءً على التغطية التي تختارها، قد يتم ضمان أقساط التأمين الخاصة بك لمدة السياسة أو مراجعتها بشكل دوري.

مميزات وفوائد ضمان المدة المحددة الدولي من زيورخ

  • تغطية الحياة - الفائدة الأولى والأهم التي تقدمها ITA هي تغطية الحياة لحماية أفراد عائلتك وأحبائك ماليًا في حالة حدوث أي حدث مؤسف يؤدي إلى وفاة حامل الوثيقة. مع تغطية التأمين بمدة محددة من زيورخ، يمكن لأفراد عائلتك وأحبائك تغطية نفقاتهم خلال مراحل عدم الاستقرار المالي.
  • استحقاق المرض الحرج - في حالة تشخيص حامل الوثيقة بأي حالة من حالات المرض الحرج الـ 34 المشمولة في خطة ضمان المدة المحددة الدولي، تدفع شركة التأمين مبلغا مقطوعا يمكن استخدامه للعلاج أو التعافي أو بأي طريقة أخرى قد تكون مطلوبة لدعم حامل الوثيقة في هذا الوقت. ومع ذلك، هناك نقطة مهمة يجب مراعاتها أثناء اختيار استحقاق المرض الحرج هي أن الفترة التأهيل الأولية لتكون مؤهلة لبدء السياسة هي 90 يوما.
  • أقساط منخفضة - خطط ضمان المدة المحددة هي وسيلة فعالة من حيث التكلفة لشراء الغطاء. تعتمد الأقساط الفردية على عوامل مثل العمر وحالة التدخين والصحة والمهنة والفوائد التي يختارها المرء.
  • مدة الخطة - سيتم تحديد مدة الخطة في بداية البوليصة. تمنح ITA حامل الوثيقة المرونة والحرية في اختيار مدة البوليصة استنادا إلى ميزانيته واحتياجاته. تتراوح مدة خطط ضمان المدة المحددة الدولي من 5 سنوات حتى سن الـ80 سنة.
  • ملحقات إضافية - كما ذكر سابقا، خطة ضمان المدة المحددة الدولي يأتي مع عدد كبير من الملحقات الإضافية لتعزيز حاصل حماية خططالتأمين المحددة بفترة زمنية. والملحقات الإضافية الرئيسية المتاحة مع ضمان الفترة الدولية هي تغطية الأمراض الخطيرة، والتنازل عن الاقساط المستحقة، واستحقاقات العجز الدائم والتام.
  • الميزات الرئيسية الأخرى - يمكن العثور على ميزات وفوائد رئيسية مفصلة أخرى للبوليصة هنا.

لماذا تختار ضمان المدة المحددة الدولي من زيورخ؟

زيورخ هي واحدة من أفضل الأسماء في صناعة التأمين عندما يتعلق الأمر بنسبة التسوية المطالبة، والقوة المالية ووجود طويل الأمد في السوق. وينبغي للأفراد الذين يتطلعون إلى حماية مستقبل أحبائهم ماليًا أن يختاروا خطة ضمان المدة المحددة الدولي. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن للأشخاص الذين لديهم ديون مستحقة مثل الرهن العقاري، والقروض الطلابية، وما إلى ذلك، أن يختاروا خطط التأمين محددة المدة من زيورخ لتسوية التزاماتهم المالية المستحقة وضمان عدم وقوعها في عاتق معاليهم.

عملية المطالبة بضمان المدة المحددة الدولي من زيورخ

الإجراء العام للمطالبة بسيط وسهل الاستخدام، وتتم معالجة المطالبة وصرفها في ثلاث خطوات مذكورة أدناه:

  • إبلاغ مقدم الخدمة - الخطوة الأولى من أجل تقديم مطالبة هي إبلاغ مقدم الخدمة بالأحداث التي وقعت مع حامل الوثيقة. يمكن القيام بذلك من قبل المرشح أو أي فرد آخر من أفراد عائلة حامل الوثيقة عبر الإنترنت من خلال www.zurich.ae أو عن طريق الاتصال بزيورخ على 800 ZURICH.
  • الوثائق - بعد تقديم طلب المطالبة، فإن الخطوة الثانية هي تقديم جميع الوثائق اللازمة إلى مقدم الخدمة لمواصلة معالجة مطالبة التأمين. ويمكن أن تتضمن الوثائق نسخة من أوراق البوليصة بالإضافة إلى استمارات المطالبة وأي تقارير طبية أو رسمية أخرى على النحو الذي نصح به فريق المطالبات. كما سيتم طلب إثبات هوية وعنوان المستفيد في هذا الوقت.
  • المراجعة والدفع - الخطوة الأخيرة في إجراء المطالبة هي المراجعة التي يتبعها صرف المطالبة. وبعد تقديم جميع الوثائق، تعيد شركة التأمين النظر في ملف الحالة والوثائق لإجراء مزيد من التحقيق في المطالبة. وبمجرد التحقيق في المطالبة، تقوم شركة التأمين بصرف المبلغ المضمون على بوليصة التأمين محددة المدة من زيورخ.

تفاصيل الاتصال بشركة زيورخ للتأمين

يمكن لحاملي وثائق التأمين الاتصال بتأمين زيورخ عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني.

رقم الهاتف - 4567 363 4 971+ أو 800 ZURICH في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني- helppoint.uae@zurich.com 

للشروط والأحكام البوليصة، اضغط هنا.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول ضمان المدة المحددة المحددة من زيورخ

س 1: هل تغطية المرض العضال مجانية إلى جانب خطة ضمان المدة المحددة الدولي الأساسية من زيورخ؟

الجواب: نعم، تغطية المرض العضال مجانية إلى جانب خطة ضمان المدة المحددة الدولي الأساسية من زيورخ.

س 2: ما هي فترة الانتظار الدنيا لتغطية الأمراض الخطيرة؟

الجواب: الحد الأدنى لفترة الانتظار من أجل الحصول على تغطية تحت تغطية المرض الحرج هو 90 يوما.

س 3: هل يمكن تغيير قسط الدفع لخطة ضمان المدة المحددة الدولي خلال فترة السياسة؟

الجواب: قسط التأمين على خطط المدة الدولية لجميع الخطط التي ليس لديها تغطية الأمراض الحرجة لا تزال هي نفسها طوال فترة بوليصة التأمين بأكملها. تخضع البوليصات المغطية للأمراض الحرجة لمراجعة الأقساط بعد 5 سنوات يمكن عندها تغيير الأقساط أو مستوى التغطية للحفاظ على نفس القسط.

س 4: هل يمكن لحامل الوثيقة تغيير بوليصة التأمين الخاصة به بعد البدء؟

الجواب: يمكن للمرء أن يزيد من تغطية السياسة بقبول من زيورخ، ومع ذلك، لا يمكن تخفيض المبلغ المضمون وإجمالي استحقاقات العجز بمجرد بدء السياسة.

س 5: هل يمكن استخدام ضمان المدة المحددة الدولي من زيورخ لتغطية الرهن العقاري والالتزامات المالية؟

الجواب: نعم، يمكن استخدام ضمان المصطلح الدولي من زيورخ لتغطية الرهن العقاري والالتزامات المالية الأخرى، وزيورخ هي مزود معتمد من قبل عدد من المقرضين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

AED 350,000 cover starting at just AED 105/month

Zurich Term Insurance

Buy a term plan and secure your family

Average Rating / 5 (ratings )

AED 350,000 cover starting at just AED 105/month

Gender
Do You Smoke?
By Clicking on "View Quotes", I declare that I am a resident of UAE and holding a valid Visa and agree to the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Zurich is a leading multi-line insurer that serves its customers in global and local markets. It provides a wide range of property and casualty, life insurance products and services in more than 215 countries and territories. Zurich have had a presence in the UAE for over 30 years through Zurich International Life Limited, the first company to start publishing market specific life insurance and benefit claims payment information in the UAE.

International Term Assurance from Zurich

International Term Assurance (ITA) is a level term life insurance policy. It is a protection policy designed to pay a cash sum if you die during the policy term, which is fixed at the outset. It provides compulsory life cover and the option to add any combination of the additional benefits of:

  • Critical Illness benefit
  • Waiver of Premium benefit
  • Permanent and Total Disability cover

Depending on the cover you choose, your premiums may be guaranteed for the policy term or reviewed periodically.

Features & Benefits of International Term Assurance from Zurich

  • Life Coverage - The first and the foremost benefit offered by ITA is life coverage to safeguard your family members and loved ones financially in case of any unfortunate event that leads to the demise of the policyholder. With the Zurich term insurance coverage, your family members and loved ones can make ends meet during the phases of financial instability.
  • Critical Illness benefit - In case the policyholder is diagnosed with any one of the 34 critical illness conditions covered within the International term assurance plan then the insurer pays a lump sum that can be used for treatment, recuperation or in any other way that may be required to support the policyholder at this time. However, an important point to be kept into consideration while opting for the critical illness benefit is that the initial qualifying period to be eligible for the start of the policy is 90 days.
  • Low premiums - Term assurance plans are a cost-effective way of purchasing cover. Individual premiums will depend upon factors like age, smoker status, health, occupation and the benefits one opts for.
  • Plan Tenure - The term of the plan is to be decided at the beginning of the policy. The ITA gives the policyholder flexibility and freedom to choose the term of the policy based on their budget and needs. The term of the international term assurance plans varies from 5 years to Age 80.
  • Add-on riders - As mentioned earlier, the international term assurance plan comes with a plethora of additional riders to enhance the protection quotient of term insurance plans. The major add-on riders available with international term assurance are critical illness coverage, waiver of premium benefit, permanent and total disability benefit.
  • Other Key Features - Other detailed key features & benefits of the policy can be found here.

Why choose International Term Assurance from Zurich?

Zurich is one of the best names in the insurance industry when it comes to claim settlement ratio, financial strength and long standing presence in the market. Individuals looking to safeguard the future of their loved ones financially should opt for the international term assurance plan. Furthermore, people with outstanding debts such as a mortgage, student loans, etc. can opt for the Zurich term insurance plans to settle their outstanding financial obligations and ensure these do not fall to their dependents.

Claim Process of International Term Assurance from Zurich

The overall procedure of claiming is simple and user friendly, the claim is processed and disbursed in three steps that are mentioned below-

  • Informing the Provider - The first step in order to make a claim is to inform the provider about the events that took place with the policyholder. This can be done by the nominee or any other family member of the policyholder online through www.zurich.ae or by calling Zurich on 800 ZURICH
  • Documentation - After lodging the claim request the second step is to submit all the necessary documentation to the provider for further processing of the insurance claim. Documents could include a copy of the policy papers along with the claim forms and any other medical or official reports as advised by the Claims team. Proof of identity and address of the beneficiary will also be requested at this time.
  • Review and Disbursement - The final step in the claim procedure is the review followed by the disbursement of the claim. After submission of all the documents, the insurer revisits the case file and documentation for further investigation of the claim. Once the claim is investigated the insurer disburses the sum assured on the Zurich term insurance policy.

discount offers - Policybazaar uae

Contact Details of Zurich Insurance

Policyholders can contact Zurich insurance via phone or email.

Phone number- +971 4 363 4567 or 800 ZURICH in the UAE

Email Address- helppoint.uae@zurich.com 

For policy terms and conditions, visit here.

FAQ’s on Zurich Term Assurance

Q1: Is terminal illness coverage free along with the basic international term assurance plan from Zurich?

Ans: Yes, the terminal illness coverage is free along with the basic international term assurance plan from Zurich.

Q2: What is the minimum waiting period for critical illness coverage?

Ans: The minimum waiting period in order to get covered under the critical illness coverage is 90 days.

Q3: Can the payable premium for international term assurance plan change during the term of the policy?

Ans: The premium for the international term insurance plans for all plans that don’t have Critical Illness cover remains the same throughout the course of the entire policy. Policies with Critical Illness are subject to a premium review after 5 years at which point premiums could change or cover levels could be amended to maintain the same premium.

Q4: Can the policyholder change his/her policy after it has been started?

Ans: One can increase the coverage of the policy with acceptance from Zurich, however, the sum assured and the total disability benefit cannot be reduced once the policy has started.

Q5: Can the international term assurance from Zurich be used to cover the mortgage and financial obligations?

Ans: Yes, the international term assurance from Zurich can be used to cover mortgage and other financial obligations and Zurich is an approved provider by a number of lenders in the UAE.